You are here: christianzang.de > Contact

Contact

Management:

Christian Zang
Chief Executive Officer CEO
zang@christianzang.de


Sales Department:

Steven Oymanns
Sales Manager
steven.oymanns@christianzang.de


Sabine Zang
Sales back office & Purchasing
sabine.zang@christianzang.de


Jenny Bendereit
Sales back office
jenny.bendereit@christianzang.de


Heidi Poschen
Sales back office
heidi.poschen@christianzang.de

Anja Sakowski
Sales back office
anja.sakowski@christianzang.de


Leonie Lenarcik
Trainee management assistant in wholesale and foreign trade
leonie.lenarcik@christianzang.de


Susanne Büns
Trainee management assistant in wholesale and foreign trade
susanne.buens@christianzang.de


Wutthichat Phonyong
Trainee management assistant in wholesale and foreign trade
wutthichat.phonyong@christianzang.de


Julian Ripkens
Trainee assistant for office management
julian.ripkens@christianzang.de


Technical Department:

Peter Vogel
Engineering & Construction
peter.vogel@christianzang.de


Stephan Brammen
Engineering & Construction
stephan.brammen@christianzang.de


Accounting Department:


Birgit Muellemann
Accounting
birgit.muellemann@christianzang.de

 
Carolin Artz
Trainee assistant for office management
carolin.artz@christianzang.de


Production:

Petra Haeßl
Production & die-cutting forms
petra.haessl@christianzang.de


Carmen Langenhuizen
Production & die-cutting forms
carmen.langenhuizen@christianzang.de


Holger Etzold
Production & die-cutting forms
holger.etzold@christianzang.de


Andreas Zang
Production
andreas.zang@christianzang.de


Torben Hampel
Production
torben.hampel@christianzang.de


Abdelmonem Haj
Production
abdelmonem.haj@christianzang.de

 

Vladimir Rujevic
Production
vladimir.rujevic@christianzang.de


Logistics & Shipping:

Claudia Herodek
Logistics & Shipping
claudia.herodek@christianzang.de


Anna Guder
Logistics & Shipping
anna.guder@christianzang.de

 

Dennis van Well
Logistics & Shipping
dennis.van.well@christianzang.de

 

Tobias Artz
Logistics & Shipping
tobias.artz@christianzang.de


Michelle Hübsch
Trainee in Logistics & Shipping
michelle.huebsch@christianzang.de

To top